Three Times in One Day?

What is happening?  Well ok, the first two weren’t really monumental posts, but this one isn’t really either!

I just feel like today is a good day to start working on “me.”  And by “me” I mean my health and fitness. 

I started a running log at the beginning of the year and was doing really well at first, but since I got the flu in January, the really bad head cold in February and then injured my foot playing tennis with Rob, I have been S-L-A-C-K-I-N-G!  So, I am going to pick up from where I left off and start my running again.  Also, I think tonight I am going to do either my P90X or Yoga!  I really want to get leaner and toned!  It’s March 31 and Summer/Beach season is going to be starting here in the next couple of months and I want to look as good as I can in my bikini come that time!  So!!!!!!!  Better eating, more dedication to my running and more working out!  I am healthy now, so there are no excuses!  I’ve got to do it or I will feel like a beached whale!  I will take before pictures of myself and post them once I am happy with my results. 

I am looking forward to challenging myself and getting a healthier body! 

🙂

Leave a comment