Fast Forward

Uh, where is the time going?

Here it is already September 29th!

Woah!

So a lot has been going on and basically here’s the gist: Rob and I are moving in together.
That’s the most exciting news! I am looking forward to it… so much!

I started my new position and got my 15% raise… HOLLA!

I work an awesome schedule:
Everyother Monday off – the Monday I do work, it’s from 7:00 – 3:30
Tuesday – Friday 7:00 – 4:30

Awesome!

School starts for me (for real this time – story for another post) on the 15th.
Class Schedule:
Tuesday/Thursday: Accounting, 7:15 – 9:55
Online: Marketing
Should be an interesting semester… I’ve never taken these kind of business classes, but at least I’ll have Rob to help me out… I hope!

Went to Jamaica last month – A.M.A.Z.I.N.G.: August 22 – August 29, picture below!

6176_667719677932_68105152_39406072_7211336_n

This past weekend Rob and I went to Richmond and saw Jerry Seinfeld… that was awesome!
The best I have for this one:
Yes, that is Jerry.

0926092039a

This Thursday, yes 2 days from today, I will be on my way to Charlottesville, VA to see the one and only U2! I am so excited! I will have pictures from that and hopefully they will be awesome!

Ok, other than that, I don’t want to write about anything else!

Until I find the energy to type one of these again…

Auf Wiedersehen!

Leave a comment